feedback
Home

Faculty and Staff


Phillip McArthurDean
  • Phillip McArthur 
  • Email: phillip.mcarthur@byuh.edu
  • Phone:808-675-3907
  • Office: MCK FOYER
Department Chair
  Wesley Director
  • Hiagi Wesley
  • Email: hiagi.wesley@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3110
  • Office: MCK 170A
  

ICS Program Full-Time Faculty:

  • David Beus
  • Email: beusd@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3303
  • Office: MFB 205
  • Yifen Beus
  • Email: yifen.beus@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3618
  • Office: MFB 207
  • Chad Compton
  • Email: chad.compton@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-4855
  • Office: MFB 216
  • Chad Ford
  • Email: chad.ford@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3605
  • Office: MCK FOYER
  • Daniel Stout
  • Email: daniel.stout@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3626
  • Office: MFB 206

Pacific Island and Hawaiian Program Full-Time Faculty:

  • Kali Fermantez 
  • Email: kali.fermantez@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3834
  • Office: MCK 170B
Housman
  

ICS Program Special Instructors:

 
  • Keri Lee
  • Email: keriwlee@go.byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-780-6943
  • Office: MCK 216
  • Elaine McArthur
  • Email: elaine.mcarthur@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3248
  • Office: MCK 185A
  
    

 

Pacific Island and Hawaiian Program Special Instructors:

  • Keiko Baclayon
  • Email: veas@go.byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3666
  • Office: MCK 170D
Colby Weeks
  • Shannon Galea'i
  • Email: galeais@go.byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3665
  • Office: MCK 170D
 
  • Kela Miller
Phillip Bruner 
Rowena Reid
  • Rowena Reid
  • Email: reidr@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3791
  • Office: ACR 141
  

Secretary:

 
  • Lisa Faonelua
  • Email: lisa.faonelua@byuh.edu
  • Office: MFB 211
  • Phone: 808-675-3665

Advisor:

 
  • Danielle Kinikini
  • Email: danielle.kinikini@byuh.edu
  • Office: MCK 173
  • Phone: 808-675-4706