Help
Home

Faculty and Staff


Phillip McArthurDean
  • Phillip McArthur 
  • Email: phillip.mcarthur@byuh.edu
  • Phone:808-675-3907
  • Office: MCK FOYER
Tevita O. KailiDepartment Chair
  Wesley Director
  • Hiagi Wesley
  • Email: hiagi.wesley@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3110
  • Office: MCK 170A
  

ICS Program Full-Time Faculty:

David Beus
  • David Beus
  • Email: beusd@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3303
  • Office: MFB 205
Yifen Beus
  • Yifen Beus
  • Email: yifen.beus@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3618
  • Office: MFB 207
Chiung ChenChad Compton
  • Chad Compton
  • Email: chad.compton@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-4855
  • Office: MFB 216
Chad Ford
  • Chad Ford
  • Email: chad.ford@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3605
  • Office: MCK FOYER
Kajiyama
Timothy W. RichardsonDaniel Stout
  • Daniel Stout
  • Email: daniel.stout@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3626
  • Office: MFB 206

Pacific Island and Hawaiian Program Full-Time Faculty:

Kali Fermantez
  • Kali Fermantez 
  • Email: kali.fermantez@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3834
  • Office: MCK 170B
Alohalani Housman
Kamoae Walk  

ICS Program Special Instructors:

Kurstin ChunParis Clavel
  Brian DawsonKeri Lee
  • Keri Lee
  • Email: keriwlee@go.byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-780-6943
  • Office: MCK 216
Elaine McArthur
  • Elaine McArthur
  • Email: elaine.mcarthur@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3248
  • Office: MCK 185A
Zachary PayneDaniel Skaf
Colleen SpringAmanda Marie
Shirley ToveyRebekah Walker
David Whippy  
    

 

Pacific Island and Hawaiian Program Special Instructors:

Keiko Baclayon
  • Keiko Baclayon
  • Email: veas@go.byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3666
  • Office: MCK 170D
Kaluhialoha Elridge
Colby WeeksShannon Galea'i
  • Shannon Galea'i
  • Email: galeais@go.byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3665
  • Office: MCK 170D
Freddie IkaKaipo Roy Manoa
Maryann MapuKela Miller 
  • Kela Miller
Terry Na'auao Pane'eAmelia Mataele Pasi 
Rowena Reid
  • Rowena Reid
  • Email: reidr@byuh.edu
  • Phone: 808-675-3791
  • Office: ACR 141
  

Secretary:

Lisa Faonelua 
  • Lisa Faonelua
  • Email: lisa.faonelua@byuh.edu
  • Office: MFB 211
  • Phone: 808-675-3665

Advisor:

 Danielle Kinikini
  • Danielle Kinikini
  • Email: danielle.kinikini@byuh.edu
  • Office: MCK 173
  • Phone: 808-675-4706
 Paul Buckingham
  • Paul Buckingham
  • Email: paul.buckingham@byuh.edu